Brian Hilton PEUGEOT

Our Team

Mr Joshua Hilton
Dealer Principal

Mr Joshua Hilton

E joshhilton@brianhilton.com.au
P 02 4349 8800
M 0407 954990
Mr Paul Webber
General Manager

Mr Paul Webber

E paul.webber@brianhilton.com.au
P 02 4349 8800
M 0411 071 381
Mr Ben Curnow
Marketing Manager

Mr Ben Curnow

E ben.curnow@brianhilton.com.au
P 02 4328 0454
Mr Brian Young
Sales Manager

Mr Brian Young

E brian@gcmg.com.au
P 02 4324 2405
M 0411046645
Mr Peter Bogdanoff
Sales Consultant

Mr Peter Bogdanoff

E peterb@cceurocars.com.au
P 02 4324 2405
M 0412 345 038
Mr Guy Smythe
Service Manager

Mr Guy Smythe

E servicemanager@gcmg.com.au
P 02 4349 8808
Ms Josielyn Harris
Parts Manager

Ms Josielyn Harris

E parts@gcmg.com.au
P 02 4324 2405
M 0422 545 908
Mr Amit Chaudhry
Service Advisor

Mr Amit Chaudhry

E service@gcmg.com.au
P 0243498806
M 0424854127
Mr Byron Lloyd
Parts Advisor

Mr Byron Lloyd

E parts@gcmg.com.au
P 0243498805
M 0415158690
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
SALES DEPARTMENT
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
    Sunday: 9:30am - 4:00pm
Service Department
  • Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Brian Hilton PEUGEOT. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence MD045900. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies